BIG WEEKEND EDITION

Weekly eZine for the New Technical Trader  |  Delivered to your inbox each Sunday


Claim your free subscription to the Big Weekend Edition

Subscribe to the Big Weekend Edition for Traders - it's free.

The Traders Helping Traders Big Weekend Edition is sent out every Sunday for the next trading day. 

We plan to cover a variety of markets and include charts, homework assignments, Q&A, guest articles and videos, the odd crossword and anything else likely to be of interest to traders.

Pick the layout for the New Big Weekend Edition

We would like your input on what sort of format and layout you'd prefer for the Big Weekend Edition. 

Send your feedback on the matter to Erich here.


Markets Covered:

1: CURRENCIES: Opening Range Open Price: 5:20 (Pacific)/7:20 (Central)/8:20 (Eastern)

2: INDICES: Opening Range Open Price: 6:30 (Pacific)/8:30 (Central)/9:30 (Eastern)

3: GRAINS: Opening Range Open Price: 6:30 (Pacific)/8:30 (Central)/9:30 (Eastern)

4: MEATS: Opening Range Open Price: 7:05 (Pacific)/9:05 (Central)/10:05 (Eastern)

5: METALS - Different opening ranges for each

6: SOFTS: Opening Range Open Price: 6:30 (Pacific)/8:30 (Central)/9:30 (Eastern)

7: ENERGIES: Opening Range Open Price: 6:00 (Pacific)/8:00 (Central)/9:00 (Eastern)

Trading Crossword

Support and Resistance trading resources directory

Try your hand at the new Trading Crossword and learn some weird trading trivia along the way. 


Support and Resistance trading resources directory

Support and Resistance Directory

The best Support and Resistance content we've been able to find, organized into a directory. 


Another chart free issue folks

Video of the Week

Support and Resistance Videos of note. 


Past Issues