Category Archives for Blog

Big Weekend Edition for June 18, 2018

“I’d rather be out of a market wishing I was in, than in a market wishing I was out” – Anonymous CURRENCIES: Opening Range Open Price: 5:20 (Pacific)/7:20 (Central)/8:20 (Eastern) Australian

Continue reading
SO you're not making money trading

So you’re not making money trading?

So you’re not making money trading. Maybe it’s worse than that. Maybe you’re losing money for all your effort. It’s like the market’s rubbing salt in the wound, adding insult to injury. What

Continue reading
Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE